White Sunrise


LP  |  Edition of 500

This is Whitman's first proper full-length. Recorded entirely on analog tape by Gilbert Loera (aka American Gil), this album contains a slew of musical guests that elevate Whitman's songs to whole new territory. This is a collection of thirteen songs, choked out in smog and violence, like a voice raising loud before cracking.

Released on white vinyl LP's housed in old re-purposed record sleeves, turned inside-out and screen-printed with artwork by Tara Tavi. Includes a lyric booklet and digital download.


01 Sweet Nothings
02 The Oldest Living Confederate Widow Tells All
03 Chasing Rabbits
04 Snow Beasts
05 Bodies
06 Tanning In The Sunset
07 Blood In The Fur
08 Children And Other Garden Creatures
09 Dead Horse
10 The Elephant Song
11 Clipped Wings
12 Keep Your Chin Up Kid
13 Claustrophobic In Your Arms