John Thill

Goth Tales


CDR  |  Edition of 100

Thill has a tendency of getting so immersed in a concept that it engulfs him and creates a bizarre but completely sincere reality. As tongue-in-cheek as his songs can be, there is an un-deniable sense of honesty. These songs explore the life-styles of rebellious youth submerged in pegan culture. Desolate throat-singing bridges together distorted guitar and Thill's malaise vocal delivery.

Released on red tinted CD-R's housed in a card-stock wallet with black-on-black printing. Sewn together and numbered with an old type-writer.


01 Untitled
02 Wiccan Girl
03 The Sky Weeps Blood
04 Untitled
05 Ring Of Razor Wire
06 Untitled
07 In My Dungen
08 Satan Is My Only Friend