No Paws (No Lions)

Don't Be Afraid of Where You Live


SINGLE-SIDED LP  |  Edition of 320

Hailing from Southern California's Inland Empire, this is the bands debut full-length. Containing nine brilliant pop songs that are overblown to such an extent that they create their own style of punk rock. Driven by keyboard and drums, this record is full of energy and glows like the vibrant colors of neon lights reflecting off an oil spill in a stripmall parking lot.

Released in an edition of 320 single-sided black-vinyl LP's, housed in hand screen-printed LP jackets. Includes a digital download (digital download includes a bonus track and a seven song EP called Live at Shamel Park).

Co-released with: Family Time Records.


01 Don't Be Afraid Of Where You Live
02 On A Beach In The Sun
03 Seventeen
04 Ghetto Head Movement
05 Robert
06 Blods
07 For Your Eyes
08 A
09 Hills